Who we are, where we are

British Columbia Disc Sports is run by its membership, both elected and volunteer, and as Where-we-area PSO (provincial sport organization) serves as the provincial voice for all disc sports. Officers are elected at the Annual General Meeting, however anyone with an interest in helping the organization should contact a board member any time during the year. The current slate of officers and volunteers is:


Dan Laitsch
Hector Daikow
Craig Sheather
Past President
Leanne Fulton
Boards Executive
Steve Crichton
Iain Warren
Paul Brownfield
MAL Interior
Tara Lynch
MAL Islands
Kevin King
MAL Columbia Valley
Ryan Hammerquist
MAL Lower Mainland
Daniel Martin (Ft. St. John)
Marc Legere (Prince George)
& Ben Anderson (Bulkley Valley)

MAL North (Shared)


David Cowley
PDGA Representative
Hank Stropky
Tournament Statistics Administrator